Latest News

Coronavirus Update
&
Xmas Holiday Dates

We have worked extremely hard over this last couple of years to ensure we are Covid safe and feel we have managed this very successfully. We have also changed our class times to allow for safe arrival and dismal of children and enhanced cleaning of all areas and equipment between, before and after all lessons. Unfortunately due to covid, for the safety of the children, parents and staff, currently parents are unable to enter any of our venues. We will continue, for now, to collect the children from the outside doors (this does not apply to school classes as already in the school). Please wait with your child until they have been temperature checked and have entered the building. Please then collect from the same place your drop off. We are so very sorry for any inconvenience this may cause, but all our viewing areas are quite small contained spaces with no free flow ventilation available (as all fire doors have to remain shut) We would also have to clean these areas, walk ways and doors etc between every class which we do not have extra time available to do so. In some of our venues this is also a walk way for other people who may be using the building.

If your child is new and/or get upset or have separation/aniexty issues, please speak with the head coach as we maybe able to allow you to enter (with a mask) to help your child settle. We will do everything we can in these situations to help both you and your child to feel happy and comfortable so no need to worry and hopefully after a couple of session you will feel comfortable for them to be left knowing they are having fun, in a safe environment and being well looked after. 

 We would like to ensure everyone that we will take very good care of your child/children and if there is any problems during the class we will inform you straight away. 

XMAS HOLIDAY DATE 2021 - 2022
Over Christmas we will be closed for 2 weeks. Here is a list of each venues Xmas Holiday Dates:

Great Dunmow Leisure Centre
Saturday Classes: Last session is Saturday 18th December 2021 and re open on Saturday 8th January 2022.
Monday Classes: Last session is Monday 20th December 2021 and re opening on Monday 10th January 2022.
 
Waltham Abbey - King Harold Academy
Tuesday Classes: Last session is Tuesday 21st December 2021 and re open on Tuesday 11th January 2022.
Wednesday Classes: Last session is  Wednesday 15th December 2021  and re open on Wednesday 5th January 2022.

Loughton - Roding Valley High School
Friday Classes: Last session is Friday 17th December 2021 and re open on Friday 7th January 2022.
 
Theydon Bois Primary School 
Tuesdays Classes (Yrs 3-6): Last session is Tuesday 30th November 2021 and re start Tuesday 14th January 2022.
Wednesday Classes (Yrs R-2): Last session Wednesday 1st December 2021 and re start Wednesday 15th January 2022.

High Wych CE Primary School 
Tuesdays Gymnastics (Yrs R-2): Last session is Tuesday 7th December  2021 and re start Tuesday 14th January 2022.
Wednesday Gymnastics (Yrs 3-6): Last session Wednesday 8th December 2021 re start Wednesday 15th January 2022.  
Thursday Dance (Yrs 2-6): Last session Monday 6th December 2021 re start Thursday 16th January 2022.  
(Please note Dance club is changing from Mondays to Thursdays from January 2022) 

If you would like more information about any of our classes please feel free to get in touch as we are happy to a we can still be reached by any of the methods below or via this website.